Latest Products http://www.agristoreafrica.com Latest Products 17-12-08 en-us http://www.agristoreafrica.com Cotton Seeds http://www.agristoreafrica.com/cotton-seeds.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can rely on us to make on time distribution of orders, as we have cooperated with established transportation facility providers. We have high-tech and spacious storage unit that is incorporated with all required amenities vital for a safe storage of the products till the final send off. Supervised by efficient personnel, they ensure zero damage to the items to keep up the standards. Soybean Seeds http://www.agristoreafrica.com/soybean-seeds.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With excellent and reliable shipping facilities, our team delivers the product range in the dedicated time period. Ours is a reckoned name in the domain as we are capable of bringing forth quality products, fabricated using the experts approved raw material. We only make use of certified raw material to maintain high standards. Cotton Seed Cake http://www.agristoreafrica.com/cotton-seed-cake.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to maintain high-quality standards in our offerings, we make use of the finest grade raw material. Also, we ensure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. Our packaging professionals ensure that the products enclosed in the package are protected from vibration, shock, compression, temperature and various other external factors. Cotton Waste http://www.agristoreafrica.com/cotton-waste.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that the superior grade raw material is essential for the development of high quality products. And, for maintaining these standards, we have adopted several quality measures for ensuring the quality. We are backed with highly experience packaging experts and team members; they ensure that the packaging is done with utmost proficiency and keeping in mind the globally accepted norms. Cotton Seed Hull http://www.agristoreafrica.com/cotton-seed-hull.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to the personalized packaging requirements of the clients. We make use of premium packing material for ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation. We have online payment processing system to avoid security issues. In order to make it more reliable, we have maintained payment logs accessible for the convenience of our customers. Palm Kernel Shell http://www.agristoreafrica.com/palm-kernel-shell.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our team professionals and experts ensure that the transactions done are exactly as per the guidelines. We maintain stern records of all the transactions done to gain complete satisfaction of our clients. With the aid of modern packaging system and deft professionals, we can guarantee safe and secure deliveries of products. Also, we make sure that the material used for wrapping them is of premium quality. Raw Cotton http://www.agristoreafrica.com/raw-cotton.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Substances that are used for the production of different types of goods are named as raw materials. We source these materials only from the trustworthy vendors after complete checking. Stay confident for the delivery schedules with us as we are recognized for making on-time deliveries. Sesame Seeds http://www.agristoreafrica.com/sesame-seeds.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a high-flying name in this arena, we have developed a common network that links bank accounts and provide monetary exchange using bank deposits. We have a skilled team of quality experts that stringently checks each and every product at different stages.